Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KHALILAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
GOOD I GIVE IT A 10. EVERYONE NICE, FRIENDLY MADE ME FEEL LIKE I HAD BEEN THERE BEFORE.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
I went to 3 other podiatrists before finding out about Dr. Burgess. She is the only one that diagnosed my problems and knew how to treat them. Finding the right doctor is difficult, and I finally found a podiatrist I trust.
Gayle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Younce is knowledgeable and patiently explains my situation and answers all of my questions. Although it is obvious that he has a busy schedule, he still finds time to address my concerns.
BILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
DR.ROX.IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR,A GOOD LISTENER,AND A GOOD FRIEND OF THE FAMILY. SHE EARNS YOUR TRUST WHICH IS WHY SHE IS VERY SUCCESSFUL.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
My family & I have been going to see Dr Burgess ever since she opened her practice years ago. We just love her!
Terri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
very understanding to what my daughter is going through with her feet and very professional! i would not take my daughter to anyone else.
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent care and service
Erin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Staff is wonderful and Dr. Burgess is the best. Highly recommend!
Stacie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Younce is so knowledgeable and very helpful!
M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Very nice doctor but super rushed.
Tom S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
I'm waiting for my test results. Nice visit with Dr. Burgess
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Always great service from Dr. Burgess. She explains everything, with options, and creates a relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend her!
Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Office was very clean. Dr. Burgess was very professional and staff was great!