Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Very good, informative
Loren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Having a broken ankle is never fun. Having a good doctor is always fun knowing you are on the mend.
Ben J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Knew what problem was and fixed it in minutes. And was able to help address some other problems.
Anastasia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent service from the time I went in till the time I left .Doctor Roxanne is amazing !!!
Johannes F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
This was my first visit. I had a lot of heel pain from playing tennis for a few weeks. Dr. Burgess confirmed that I have plantar fasciitis. She explained the problem with my heel really well and came up with a treatment plan for the next weeks. She also took care of my bad big toe nail. She gave me in both cases several options and made clear which ones she considered as optional which ones were essential. The entire staff from check-in to check-out, x-rays, etc. was great. With no health-insurance I appreciated the fair pricing for my visit. Thank you very much!
Roopali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Good experience, great staff and doctor, I would highly recommend.
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr.Rebecca did a phenomenal job and had fanatical customer service and took time to explain my procedure to me as well as preventative care for the future.
Rhonda .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Great experience. Ivory was friendly, caring, and uplifting. Dr Burgess, was friendly, caring, and wonderful at explaining my what was wrong and why. Would definitely recommend this office and Dr Burgess.
Gil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Professional and efficient service.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
My experience was great. Staff was very friendly. I received a cortisone shot and so far my heel feels much better.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent customer service and Dr Burgess explained the procedure very well.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Comfortable office visit
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Younce was very courteous and professional. Would recommend his practice for your foot care.
María Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
The doctor is great
Lynn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Great professionals! Dr Burgess gave me a down to earth explanation to my problem and steps I could take.
Chance B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Burgess provided me with useful information regarding care for my feet.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Attentive. Not rushed. Cautious of COVID-19 environment.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
I really thank you for a very good job.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Great attention from the doctor. On the road to recovery.
Mohamed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Very very good