Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Burgess has always been helpful and given me good advice.
KENNETH CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everything went well. Dr. Burgess was very good.
DOROTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Was a great experience,. Very kind and knowledgeable of my problem I highly recommend
Dennis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Wait past appointment time was more than I expected. But after a few snips ingrown mail was gone.
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great experience! Everyone was welcoming and I learned a lot. Glad I went and would definitely recommend.
JOSIETTA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and timely
Gordon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I I would recommend her for anybody excellent doctor
KAYE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very knowledgeable of my problem. Diagnosis And explained treatment in simple terms for me to understand. Highly recommend. Staff courteous and seen at appointment time. I’d recommend!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Burgess took the time to listen and addressed each of my concerns.
ELAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Office staff is very efficient and helpful . Tech was super attentive . And Dr Burgess is a great dr and I enjoy my visits
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional and nice. Gave very clear information to help me get my feet better.
THERESE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I’ve been a patient for of Dr Burgess for many, many years. Always friendly people and Dr Burgess explains things in a way we understand.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great service and attentive
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I was very much satisfied.
Christie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful experience. Dr Burgess and her entire staff are very professional but personable at the same time. Every one is VERY friendly and helpful. The doctor as well as her assistant is very knowledgeable and spends time with you to explain things. Front desk staff is great as well. I recommend them 110%
Jeffrey Mason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very friendly staff and provider and very knowledgeable.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was great. Dr. Roxanne was wonderful
Rebecca M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Was expecting to see Dr. Burgess, but she was not in the day of my appointment, so I saw Dr Younce. He was very nice, and I felt the visit was helpful.
Parimal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
I was able to get an appointment without long wait. The staff at the clinic is very helpful and the doctor took adequate time to understand the issues. The suggested corrections is helping with my foot recovery.
Sandie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Burgess is a wonderful Doctor. She is very caring and explains everything very well. Thank you Dr. Burgess