Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

109 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian A.
Submitted 02/05/22
Best foot doctor ever. Great " bed side manner as well as informing
MARY K.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Burgess has always been helpful and given me good advice.
KENNETH CHARLES B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everything went well. Dr. Burgess was very good.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 12/27/21
Was a great experience,. Very kind and knowledgeable of my problem I highly recommend
Dennis R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Wait past appointment time was more than I expected. But after a few snips ingrown mail was gone.
Stacey P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great experience! Everyone was welcoming and I learned a lot. Glad I went and would definitely recommend.
JOSIETTA J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and timely
Gordon R.
Submitted 11/30/21
I I would recommend her for anybody excellent doctor
KAYE W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very knowledgeable of my problem. Diagnosis And explained treatment in simple terms for me to understand. Highly recommend. Staff courteous and seen at appointment time. I’d recommend!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Burgess took the time to listen and addressed each of my concerns.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Office staff is very efficient and helpful . Tech was super attentive . And Dr Burgess is a great dr and I enjoy my visits
Linda C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional and nice. Gave very clear information to help me get my feet better.
THERESE S.
Submitted 10/13/21
I’ve been a patient for of Dr Burgess for many, many years. Always friendly people and Dr Burgess explains things in a way we understand.
Ana A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great service and attentive
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/15/21
I was very much satisfied.
Christie C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful experience. Dr Burgess and her entire staff are very professional but personable at the same time. Every one is VERY friendly and helpful. The doctor as well as her assistant is very knowledgeable and spends time with you to explain things. Front desk staff is great as well. I recommend them 110%
Jeffrey Mason H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very friendly staff and provider and very knowledgeable.
Joan W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was great. Dr. Roxanne was wonderful
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Was expecting to see Dr. Burgess, but she was not in the day of my appointment, so I saw Dr Younce. He was very nice, and I felt the visit was helpful.
Parimal V.
Submitted 02/02/21
I was able to get an appointment without long wait. The staff at the clinic is very helpful and the doctor took adequate time to understand the issues. The suggested corrections is helping with my foot recovery.