Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful experience with the staff and doctor
CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very kind and friendly. Good job and I look forward to the next time I can return for the next visit.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
She provided me with a plan and helpful resources to get me on a path to feeling better!
Ahrian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Very knowledgeable doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Burgess
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional manner from my first call to make the Appt. to when I arrived to your office. Great eye contact & pleasing clean atmosphere. The Dr’s Asst. Was cordial & knowledgeable about X-raying my Foot. Dr. Burgess is an extremely talented Woman & excellent with examining my issue w/my Big Toe. She gave me great advice that I will do over this next month until my follow-up.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Outstanding professional Dr Burgess!
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
My treatment was fast and the doctor is very knowledgeable
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I'm so very grateful to have found Dr. Burgess!! The office staff is very friendly and welcoming! We just moved from Florida and I'm glad she will fix my ingrown toenail!
Marion J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very attentive, explanation of my problem was very clear
JERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative, efficient, productive and professional appointment. Very smooth front and reception process.
BRADLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I choose the location based upon Yelp reviews and was not disappointed. The ability to make appointments online in a relatively short time, few days, and the friendly service provided made the experience very comfortable for me. Relationships, service, and trust are extremely important to me; which I look forward to continuing.
Eugene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Burgess left a great first impression on me I can't wait to keep continue to work with her help me get my feet right thanks again for your time and your staff much appreciated.
Vanessa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Experience was great. Although I did not get treated I was told what I needed to hear.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional staff. We'll see the results hopefully very soon
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional, quick and painless
BRAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great staff.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent. From entering in to my leaving all was Great. Professional, personable, understanding and Real. Thanks all.
EILEEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent experience everyone is very professional but also kind and understanding. They definitely go the extra mile to help you.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Best foot doctor ever. Great " bed side manner as well as informing