Current COVID-19 Status: We are open and actively treating patients both in office and via telehealth. Click Here for our COVID-19 protocol.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

42 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Office staff super friendly, keeping everyone safe during this time of COVID, fast and efficient and helpful.
Lucille S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have always been pleased with Dr.Burgess she is totally a great Dr. She truly cares for her patients and shows it.
Kelly F.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Burgess and her staff are great! On time, professional, great bedside manner, and informative. I would not choose any other podiatrist for me or my family!
Arthur M J.
Submitted 05/05/20
I have been a pt of dr burgess for the pass 3 or more yrs and has received the best of care. everyone in the office is caring and professional and friendly.I would not hesitate to recommend this office to my friends&family for care. mrs jamison
Sara S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Burgess was knowledgeable, patient, and thoughtful regarding treatment options for my foot condition. Overall, my virtual appointment was a good one, considering its technical limitations.
Jim E.
Submitted 04/25/20
On target polite and efficient
Chris R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Burgess was excellent in technical expertise and resolved my foot problems. The staff gets high marks for friendliness and competency as well.
Anita R.
Submitted 04/06/20
I had extreme, sudden pain in my heel in addition to a painful bout of plantar fasciitis in the same foot. This occurred on a Saturday. I was able to schedule an appointment for Monday. I was seen promptly. Dr. Burgess immediately diagnosed me with a torn tendon in my heel and prescribed a boot. After 3 weeks she added laser treatments. At each visit the staff was courteous. Most importantly, I had a great outcome.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Procedure went beautifully. Props to the doctor. Given.
KHALILAH D.
Submitted 03/18/20
GOOD I GIVE IT A 10. EVERYONE NICE, FRIENDLY MADE ME FEEL LIKE I HAD BEEN THERE BEFORE.
Denise H.
Submitted 03/14/20
I went to 3 other podiatrists before finding out about Dr. Burgess. She is the only one that diagnosed my problems and knew how to treat them. Finding the right doctor is difficult, and I finally found a podiatrist I trust.
Gayle S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Younce is knowledgeable and patiently explains my situation and answers all of my questions. Although it is obvious that he has a busy schedule, he still finds time to address my concerns.
BILL B.
Submitted 03/05/20
DR.ROX.IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR,A GOOD LISTENER,AND A GOOD FRIEND OF THE FAMILY. SHE EARNS YOUR TRUST WHICH IS WHY SHE IS VERY SUCCESSFUL.
Sharon F.
Submitted 03/05/20
My family & I have been going to see Dr Burgess ever since she opened her practice years ago. We just love her!
Terri E.
Submitted 03/05/20
very understanding to what my daughter is going through with her feet and very professional! i would not take my daughter to anyone else.
Holly A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent care and service
Erin Z.
Submitted 03/01/20
Staff is wonderful and Dr. Burgess is the best. Highly recommend!
Stacie T.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Younce is so knowledgeable and very helpful!
M L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very nice doctor but super rushed.
Tom S.
Submitted 02/29/20
I'm waiting for my test results. Nice visit with Dr. Burgess