Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

109 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very prompt & well taken care of
JOAN W.
Submitted 09/05/22
Wonderful service everyone friendly. Love the Dr. Burgess very caring.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Went for ankle was supose to get a paper for work time off they did not give had to go back in ask for it
Marsha G.
Submitted 08/19/22
Good experience with Dr. Burgess. Friendly staff and clean space.
ALEXANDRA W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Always friendly, great service!
CAROL S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr Burgess is the first Podiatrist that I have liked and trusted.
LORETTA K.
Submitted 08/08/22
Waited awhile but thorough exam & answered all questions & concerns.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Burgess is the best!! She Diagnosed my foot problem as Morton Neuroma. She advised to exact shoe and medication to alleviate the pain and discomfort. I felt like I was walking on a cloud after leaving our office because of the feet pads she gave me. Thank you Dr Burgess!!!
Julie J.
Submitted 08/02/22
The doctor and staff were very friendly and took the time to deal with the multiple issues I am experiencing without seeming annoyed I might add.
JOANNE E.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr was thorough and gave me referral to PT which helped greatly
CHARLES S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Burgess, is the best foot doctor in the area! I have been to see her for two different issues with my feet and she will be the only doctor I trust with my feet. Amazing doctor with a great staff. Always an enjoyable visit. Don’t hesitate, give her a try, you will not be disappointed.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Burgess is the best foot doctor around! It is always a pleasure going to her office. Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend her. ❤️
BRENDA P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent Dr.
LENORA M.
Submitted 07/16/22
I was impressed by the clean atmosphere and friendly greeting. Everything went well. The doctor explained fully what the diagnosis was and advised a method of treatment. Follow up appointment was also scheduled.
BRENDA J.
Submitted 07/08/22
I hate excellent experience. The staff was friendly and professional.
LAVERN S.
Submitted 07/06/22
No long waits clean
CAROL H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Burgess was EXCELLENT!!!!! She even pointed out another issue I wasn’t fully aware! This was my first-ever visit to a Podiatrist, out of concern there was possibly a painful plantars wart on the ball of my foot, based on my online research. What a relief it was to find out that it was just a little seed callous, which she removed painlessly. She saved me a lot of time and money, and saved me from suffering plantar wart treatment! I think everyone should see a Podiatrist for foot issues!
Muntaha Raffo W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very nice and professional .
SANDRA P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly staff. Dr . Burgess takes the time to answer my questions and explains the procedures.
James T.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff and the doctor were very professional and considerate and helpful with any concerns that I had