Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

82 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Outstanding professional Dr Burgess!
Curtis W.
Submitted 05/13/22
My treatment was fast and the doctor is very knowledgeable
Robin B.
Submitted 04/27/22
I'm so very grateful to have found Dr. Burgess!! The office staff is very friendly and welcoming! We just moved from Florida and I'm glad she will fix my ingrown toenail!
Marion J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very attentive, explanation of my problem was very clear
JERRY B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very informative, efficient, productive and professional appointment. Very smooth front and reception process.
BRADLEY C.
Submitted 03/28/22
I choose the location based upon Yelp reviews and was not disappointed. The ability to make appointments online in a relatively short time, few days, and the friendly service provided made the experience very comfortable for me. Relationships, service, and trust are extremely important to me; which I look forward to continuing.
Eugene R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Burgess left a great first impression on me I can't wait to keep continue to work with her help me get my feet right thanks again for your time and your staff much appreciated.
Vanessa E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Experience was great. Although I did not get treated I was told what I needed to hear.
Robert D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional staff. We'll see the results hopefully very soon
Sara C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional, quick and painless
BRAD M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great staff.
Joyce H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent. From entering in to my leaving all was Great. Professional, personable, understanding and Real. Thanks all.
EILEEN O.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent experience everyone is very professional but also kind and understanding. They definitely go the extra mile to help you.
Brian A.
Submitted 02/05/22
Best foot doctor ever. Great " bed side manner as well as informing
MARY K.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Burgess has always been helpful and given me good advice.
KENNETH CHARLES B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everything went well. Dr. Burgess was very good.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 12/27/21
Was a great experience,. Very kind and knowledgeable of my problem I highly recommend
Dennis R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Wait past appointment time was more than I expected. But after a few snips ingrown mail was gone.
Stacey P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great experience! Everyone was welcoming and I learned a lot. Glad I went and would definitely recommend.
JOSIETTA J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and timely