Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

61 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAYE W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very knowledgeable of my problem. Diagnosis And explained treatment in simple terms for me to understand. Highly recommend. Staff courteous and seen at appointment time. I’d recommend!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Burgess took the time to listen and addressed each of my concerns.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Office staff is very efficient and helpful . Tech was super attentive . And Dr Burgess is a great dr and I enjoy my visits
Linda C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional and nice. Gave very clear information to help me get my feet better.
THERESE S.
Submitted 10/13/21
I’ve been a patient for of Dr Burgess for many, many years. Always friendly people and Dr Burgess explains things in a way we understand.
Ana A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great service and attentive
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/15/21
I was very much satisfied.
Christie C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Wonderful experience. Dr Burgess and her entire staff are very professional but personable at the same time. Every one is VERY friendly and helpful. The doctor as well as her assistant is very knowledgeable and spends time with you to explain things. Front desk staff is great as well. I recommend them 110%
Jeffrey Mason H.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very friendly staff and provider and very knowledgeable.
Joan W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was great. Dr. Roxanne was wonderful
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Was expecting to see Dr. Burgess, but she was not in the day of my appointment, so I saw Dr Younce. He was very nice, and I felt the visit was helpful.
Parimal V.
Submitted 02/02/21
I was able to get an appointment without long wait. The staff at the clinic is very helpful and the doctor took adequate time to understand the issues. The suggested corrections is helping with my foot recovery.
Sandie S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Burgess is a wonderful Doctor. She is very caring and explains everything very well. Thank you Dr. Burgess
Cindy H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very good, informative
Loren B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Having a broken ankle is never fun. Having a good doctor is always fun knowing you are on the mend.
Ben J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Knew what problem was and fixed it in minutes. And was able to help address some other problems.
Anastasia G.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent service from the time I went in till the time I left .Doctor Roxanne is amazing !!!
Johannes F.
Submitted 11/18/20
This was my first visit. I had a lot of heel pain from playing tennis for a few weeks. Dr. Burgess confirmed that I have plantar fasciitis. She explained the problem with my heel really well and came up with a treatment plan for the next weeks. She also took care of my bad big toe nail. She gave me in both cases several options and made clear which ones she considered as optional which ones were essential. The entire staff from check-in to check-out, x-rays, etc. was great. With no health-insurance I appreciated the fair pricing for my visit. Thank you very much!
Roopali B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Good experience, great staff and doctor, I would highly recommend.
Jerome C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr.Rebecca did a phenomenal job and had fanatical customer service and took time to explain my procedure to me as well as preventative care for the future.