Current COVID-19 Status: We are open and actively treating patients both in office and via telehealth. Click Here for our COVID-19 protocol.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

35 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

María Guadalupe G.
Submitted 08/03/20
The doctor is great
Lynn E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great professionals! Dr Burgess gave me a down to earth explanation to my problem and steps I could take.
Chance B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Burgess provided me with useful information regarding care for my feet.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Attentive. Not rushed. Cautious of COVID-19 environment.
Timothy K.
Submitted 07/27/20
I really thank you for a very good job.
Julie S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great attention from the doctor. On the road to recovery.
Mohamed S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very very good
JOYCE S.
Submitted 06/22/20
DR YOUNCE WAS AN EXCELLENT CAREGIVER, EXPLAINING THE PROBLEM I WAS EXPERIENCING, WHAT TO EXPECT WITH THE TREATMENT HE WAS RECOMMENDING , AND FUTURE WAYS TO TREAT MY FEET SO THAT THEY WOULD REMAIN HEALTHY. HE WAS KIND AND VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS WITH FOOT PROBLEMS.
Leonard M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Burgess and the staff continue to provide great service, instruction and medical care.
Dora M.
Submitted 06/07/20
from the time you enter very good service
Jim B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very good, quick, no waiting, effective. But I must return as I still have a foot issue.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Younce had a great bedside manner. He took plenty of time to explain things regarding her injury to my 15 year old daughter in a way that she and I both could understand, and developed a plan for us that was well understood. Great experience.
Michael J.
Submitted 05/27/20
Extremely friendly staff, great customer service, and social distancing protocols were great.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Office staff super friendly, keeping everyone safe during this time of COVID, fast and efficient and helpful.
Lucille S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I have always been pleased with Dr.Burgess she is totally a great Dr. She truly cares for her patients and shows it.
Kelly F.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Burgess and her staff are great! On time, professional, great bedside manner, and informative. I would not choose any other podiatrist for me or my family!
Arthur M J.
Submitted 05/05/20
I have been a pt of dr burgess for the pass 3 or more yrs and has received the best of care. everyone in the office is caring and professional and friendly.I would not hesitate to recommend this office to my friends&family for care. mrs jamison
Sara S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Burgess was knowledgeable, patient, and thoughtful regarding treatment options for my foot condition. Overall, my virtual appointment was a good one, considering its technical limitations.
Jim E.
Submitted 04/25/20
On target polite and efficient
Chris R.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Burgess was excellent in technical expertise and resolved my foot problems. The staff gets high marks for friendliness and competency as well.