Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

4.93/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very good
VERNELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My experience was good and I received the care that I needed. I arrived with pain and soreness in my toe and I left pain free. That in itself is a blessing. Thank you Dr. Burgess for your help and advice on how to handle my situation. My sincere appreciation for the care I received. Thank you, Vernell
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Burgess is great. Easy to talk to. No long waits in the lobby.
GLORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Burgess was the most sweetest person I have ever met. Got me in at my appointment time. Great beside manner . She just laid everything out there for me and said everything that was going on with me. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Staff was extremely helpful, thanks Peggy Gongalez for the referral to her.
JOANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Burgess is amazing! Always very helpful and informative! I leave much happier than I went in every time.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Burgess and her staff are very confident and caring.
ALAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Burgess and her staff are wonderful and take great care of their patients. Appointments are scheduled very quickly and with no real wait-time once you arrive for your visit.
Rebecka W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Wish I would have came to this place sooner! Had been suffering for months. They were helpful and friendly.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
They took 3 X-rays of my right foot/toes. Roxanne gave me some pads to put in my shoes and they are working pretty well. My friend had the same problem with her little toes and they called it Morton’s Neuroma. I’m telling you this because she had a cortisone shot and it went away quite quickly. I am going on a trip after Christmas and I was wondering if I needed a shot before I go. If it’s not necessary, please let me know and I’ll see you on my regular appointment. Roxanne was great! Thanks! Susie Hinton
MARILYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Good visit
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very informative about keeping feet, toes and nails healthy. Always a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend.
VIBHA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly Doctor and staff also very cooperative Would definitely recommend them to all Thank you
MARTHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Fast easy very professional
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very professional staff and also friendly
JANICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My foot is 95% pain free today. Thank you, Dr. Burgess for the excellent care yesterday!
SHARLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very pleasant place and dr explain very well if you need a procedure
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
She was very nice polite did her job and I loved how she make me feel five stars up
EVELYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very prompt & well taken care of