Current COVID-19 Status: We are open and actively treating patients both in office and via telehealth. Click Here for our COVID-19 protocol.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Charlotte, NC

42 total reviews

InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Queen City Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr.Rebecca did a phenomenal job and had fanatical customer service and took time to explain my procedure to me as well as preventative care for the future.
Rhonda .
Submitted 10/06/20
Great experience. Ivory was friendly, caring, and uplifting. Dr Burgess, was friendly, caring, and wonderful at explaining my what was wrong and why. Would definitely recommend this office and Dr Burgess.
Gil G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Professional and efficient service.
Debra D.
Submitted 09/21/20
My experience was great. Staff was very friendly. I received a cortisone shot and so far my heel feels much better.
David N.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent customer service and Dr Burgess explained the procedure very well.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Comfortable office visit
Gary A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Younce was very courteous and professional. Would recommend his practice for your foot care.
María Guadalupe G.
Submitted 08/03/20
The doctor is great
Lynn E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great professionals! Dr Burgess gave me a down to earth explanation to my problem and steps I could take.
Chance B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Burgess provided me with useful information regarding care for my feet.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Attentive. Not rushed. Cautious of COVID-19 environment.
Timothy K.
Submitted 07/27/20
I really thank you for a very good job.
Julie S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great attention from the doctor. On the road to recovery.
Mohamed S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very very good
JOYCE S.
Submitted 06/22/20
DR YOUNCE WAS AN EXCELLENT CAREGIVER, EXPLAINING THE PROBLEM I WAS EXPERIENCING, WHAT TO EXPECT WITH THE TREATMENT HE WAS RECOMMENDING , AND FUTURE WAYS TO TREAT MY FEET SO THAT THEY WOULD REMAIN HEALTHY. HE WAS KIND AND VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS WITH FOOT PROBLEMS.
Leonard M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Burgess and the staff continue to provide great service, instruction and medical care.
Dora M.
Submitted 06/07/20
from the time you enter very good service
Jim B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very good, quick, no waiting, effective. But I must return as I still have a foot issue.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Younce had a great bedside manner. He took plenty of time to explain things regarding her injury to my 15 year old daughter in a way that she and I both could understand, and developed a plan for us that was well understood. Great experience.
Michael J.
Submitted 05/27/20
Extremely friendly staff, great customer service, and social distancing protocols were great.